Filter by
  • Robert G

    DELHI, LA | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 7, 2022
    Kayla was very knowledgeable and friendly in the service department! Always a pleasure!

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    August 8, 2022
    Hi, thank you for choosing Atwood Chevrolet, INC. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Danille C

    VICKSBURG, MS | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    My experience was pleasant and comforting as usual.

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    August 6, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Becky C

    ROLLING FORK, MS | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    THE STAFF RECOGNIZED ME AS A REPEAT CUSTOMER IMMEDIATELY, WAS FAST AND EFFICIENT WITH REQUEST.

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    August 2, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Slade M

    VICKSBURG, MS | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2022
    Customer service was great!

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    August 1, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Elton W

    VICKSBURG, MS | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    My experience at Atwood went very well. They greeted me with open arms and was very professional. My truck went in and came out in a timely manner. I would definitely be going back.

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    July 31, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Chris P

    ADDISON, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    I did not have an appointment sand they worked me in as I was traveling through the state.

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    July 28, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Christopher M

    STRINGER, MS | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 26, 2022
    Quick, professional service.

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    July 27, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Elias A

    VICKSBURG, MS | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2022
    Fast, courteous service.

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    July 27, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Charles H

    VICKSBURG, MS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2022
    The service tech, Kayla got me right in and out in a very short time. The whole service department works great. Always smiling faces and seems to a be happy working environment.

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    July 27, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Atwood Chevrolet, INC.
  • Mattie R

    VICKSBURG, MS | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2022
    Kayla in the service dept. was excellent. She addressed my every concerns with enthusiasm. She is a great asset to Atwood.

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    July 26, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!