Filter by
  • Herman S

    TALLULAHA, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Not a long wait for an oil change

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    May 13, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Bobby M

    VICKSBURG, MS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2022
    Great friendly service.

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    May 8, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Johnny M

    VICKSBURG, MS | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    Good quick service

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    May 2, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Jeffrey C

    DES MOINES, IA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    For the service requested, it seemed to take way too long. Three hours to change oil, rotate tires, find holes in tire and replace tire when one was literally within a few minutes of the dealership. Would have appreciated more timely updates as well. The staff was very courteous and friendly, though.

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    April 29, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kolby C

    TALLULAH, LA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    Honest and quick return very pleased

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    April 28, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Jackie B

    VICKSBURG, MS | 2019 Cadillac XT4
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    I was well pleased with the service and staff! Kudos to your team! 🙂

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    April 29, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Billie N

    VICKSBURG, MS | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    They were very good

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    April 23, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Mickey F

    VICKSBURG, MS | 2009 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    very friendly and eficient

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    April 19, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Andrew S

    CORDOVA, TN | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 17, 2022
    Kacy Jones was amazing! As was Mariah, Emily, Lynn, and everyone else who assisted before and after my purchase.

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    April 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Atwood Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Luster L

    VICKSBURG, MS | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2022
    Very friendly,

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    April 18, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for choosing Atwood Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.