Filter by
  • George M

    TALLULAH, LA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 19, 2022
    I enjoyed the truck and the people was very polite. Would come again anytime

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    November 21, 2022
    George, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Atwood Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Lee Ann A

    ADDIS, LA | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    People and Service are excellent

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    November 17, 2022
    Ardoin, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Dana M

    CLINTON, MS | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2022
    The dealership was very neat and clean. Everyone was very friendly. My service advisor was very knowledgeable, and the parts manager was too. I had a wonderful experience. I will only bring my Buick this dealership.

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    November 11, 2022
    Moore, wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Rena C

    VICKSBURG, MS | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 23, 2022
    As scheduled, I dropped my Chevy Trax off on Tuesday, 10/18/22, and was told they may not get to it until Wednesday. I was pleasantly surprised to receive a call from Kayla Tuesday afternoon informing me that my vehicle was misfiring and would need a replacement coil. I authorized the service, and my truck was back on the road Wednesday, 10/19/22. I was pleased that I didn't have to miss all my classes at JSU due to Atwood's fast service. Also, they have this very convenient service that allows you to pay your service bill over time, with approval.

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    October 27, 2022
    Cain, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! !
  • John T

    VICKSBURG, MS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2022
    Kyra, my service rep was great. She went above and beyond to manage my expectations and followed up with me to ensure I was informed.

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    October 26, 2022
    John, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Atwood Chevrolet, INC.. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Ben M

    PORT GIBSON, MS | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2022
    Friendly service that helped fix my problems

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    October 26, 2022
    Ben, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Charles H

    VICKSBURG, MS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2022
    Always very friendly service. Kayla always takes very good care of customers and answers questions promptly.

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    October 23, 2022
    Charles, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Atwood Chevrolet, INC.. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • David B

    VICKSBURG, MS | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2022
    Great service. Friendly. A little slower than expected, but not much.

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    October 23, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Tracie L

    VICKSBURG, MS | 2005 Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2022
    Everyone at Atwood was efficient and the work was completed in a very timely manner.

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    October 22, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Edward S

    TRANSYLVANIA, LA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2022
    Very good experience with personal,courteous and informative about what services were done as well as oil change. Thank you!!

    Response from Atwood Chevrolet

    October 21, 2022
    Edward, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.